Executives


MIke James

Acting President

mikejames1962@gmail.com


Rudi Saarloos

Vice President

rsaarloos@bellaliant.net


Danielle Mayne

Treasurer

danielle@charlottetownringette.com


Lauren Curley

Secretary

lcurley@hotmail.com


Victoria Leard

Executive and Technical Director

ringettepei@gmail.com
Phone: (902) 368-6570 Fax: (902) 368-4548


Patrick Dean

Director, Officials

pdean70@hotmail.com


Michael Devine

Director, High Performance

mrdevine@gov.pe.ca


Troy Fraser

Director, Competitions

troy.fraser@charlottetownringette.com


Katie Hicken

Director, Coaching

kmhicken@upei.ca


David Saunders

Director, Health and Safety

rpeiheathandsafety@gmail.com


Jessica Snowdon

Director, Marketing and Communications

jessicasnowdon@hotmail.com


Kathy Currie

Montague Club Representative

currie_kj@hotmail.com


Brad Potter

Charlottetown Club Representative

potterbk@eastlink.ca


Jeff MacCallum

Summerside Club Representative

ssiderringette@gmail.com


Alana Harris

Souris Club Representative

alanaharris703@yahoo.ca


Kenneth MacNeill

Rustico Club Representative

macneillfarms@gmail.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information