Executives


Kathy Currie

President

currie_kj@hotmail.com


Mike Devine

Vice President

mike.devine@charlottetownringette.com


Danielle Mayne

Treasurer

danielle@charlottetownringette.com


Janessa McCabe

Secretary

janessagormley@hotmail.com


Victoria Leard

Executive and Technical Director

ringettepei@gmail.com
(902) 368-6570


Nicolle Hogan

Director, Officials

nicolle@charlottetownringette.com


Jules Saulnier

Director, High Performance

jules@charlottetownringette.com


Troy Fraser

Director, Competitions

troy.fraser@charlottetownringette.com


Madison James

Director, Coaching

mkjames@upei.ca


Ashley Hollis

Director, Health and Safety

anhollis@upei.ca


Jessica Snowdon

Director, Marketing and Communications

jessicasnowdon@hotmail.com


Mike James

Past President

mikejames1962@gmail.com


Lisa Woodgate

Montague Club Representative


Danny Callaghan

Charlottetown Club Representative

danny@charlottetownringette.com


Jeff MacCallum

Summerside Club Representative

ssideringette@gmail.com


Alana Harris

Souris Club Representative

alanaharris703@yahoo.ca


Rudi Saarloos

Rustico Club Representative

rsaarloos@bellaliant.net


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information